SER033_all cover_HR

Artist: Mikael Stavöstrand
Release Title: Can’t Get Enough Ep
Format: Digi
Cat.N.: SER033
Release date:  31.07.2015


1. Can’t Get Enough
2. Always On My Mind
3. Round 2 (Mikael Stavöstrand  & Cesare vs Disorder)
4. Birdman
5. Don’t Worry About The Lime
6. Can’t Get Enough (Weg Remix)


Mikael Stavöstrand has been lauded as important figure of the electronic music scene for his unique interpretations of minimal club techno as well as for producing some of the most essential experimental electronic music of the past years. Stavöstrand mixes deconstructed sounds with funky little beats to create minimal dance textures. We are very proud to release a full EP of six tracks, within 1 collaboration tune with Cesare vs Disorder and one remix from our label artist Weg (aka Luca Albano). ”Can’t get enough Ep” is and will be our philosophy at Serialism Records!