SER029_all cover

Artists: Various Artists
Release Title: Best of 2007-2014, Part 1
Format: Digi
Cat.N.: SER029
Release date: 03.03.2015


Serialism Records – Best of 2007-2014

1. Quenum - Everyday People [SER016]
2. Cesare vs Disorder - Running Late [SER021]
3. Frank Haag - Battlefield Picknick [SER011]
4. Jin Choi - Half Baked (Maceo Plex Deep Remix) [SER010]
5. Walker Barnard  feat. Jamie Graham - Sweatshop Spaceship [SER019]
6. Sierra Sam - Sierralism [SER015]
7. Quenum - 5AM (Mathew Jonson Remix) [SER024]
8. Salvo Castelli - 33 Hall Street [SER023]
9. Cesare vs Disorder & Onirik - Il viaggio (Le Loup Remix) [SER017]
10. Marco Shuttle - Don’t Laugh At Me [SER003]
11. Jin Choi - Delirium [SER027]
12. Canary Fontaine & Zippy - Golden Showers [SER007]
13. Rainer - 8000 Feet Up (Shaun Reeves & Tale of Us Edit)  [SER012]


Serialism, the label of Cesare Marchese (aka Cesare vs Disorder) is giving a tribute to their 8 years anniversary with two compilations.
The first part starts with tracks and remixes by Maceo Plex, Matthew Jonson, Cesare vs Disorder,
Quenum, Shaun Reeves, Tale of Us, Jin Choi to just named a few. After this long time the label have many
successful releases and parties from Berlin to Rio and an huge feedback from all house and electronic music
lovers world wide. So stay in touch with Serialism for the next 8 years and you will be never disappointed.