Artist: Various Artists – Compilation 2016 Serialism, compiled by Cesare vs Disorder 
Release Title: Before Everything Else Vol. 1
Format: Digi
Cat.N.: SER034
Release date:  22.02.2016


01 Special Case - New York
02 DoubtingThomas - Gesellschaftliche Erwartungen
03 Loquace - Point d’Encrage
04 Tripmastaz - Ryzm Trak
05 Christian Burkhardt & Andre Buljat - Wired Space
06 Renato Ratier - Bells
07 Cesare vs Disorder & Dave Vega - LA Revolution
08 Rick Maia & Lifer - Here
09 Marc Scholl - Drive me
10 Salvo Castelli - Harpsicode
11 Oli Silva - London Sweat Shop
12 Walker Barnard - Island Transmission
13 Mikael Stavostrand - Volume3
14 Quenum - Blueberry
15 Herr -Atalaya
16 Anthony Constans - En Règle
17 Weg & Carone - Steuer


Yet another exciting year has flown by and the sound of Serialism has grown from strength to strength. We have hosted label nights in clubs, warehouses and festivals all over the world, and we are very proud to have gained more fans everywhere we go. Taking the label into 2016 we have initiated a new compilation series welcoming some fresh and exciting talents to the Serialism roster.
Compiled by head honcho, he merges gems from existing label stalwarts and new comers alike. Before Everything Else Vol. 1 is a sublime mix of underground music which reflects the quality and diversity of Serialism. This is the genesis of something that Cesare has been planning for while, we hope you enjoy this exclusive package like we do.